top of page




If you enjoy going the extra mile to challenge yourself academically, the Honors Diploma Seal is for you. You'll earn your Honors Diploma Seal by satisfying the requirements for one of the following six honors diplomas.

How Can I Earn This Seal?:

  1. Academic Honors Diploma 

  2. Career-Tech Honors Diploma

  3. International Baccalaureate Honors Diploma

  4. STEM Honors Diploma

  5. Arts Honors Diploma

  6. Civics and Social Sciences Honors Diploma


Click 'MORE' to learn how to satisfy these requirements.

Technology 2.jpg
Student Engagement 2.jpg
Biliteracy 2.jpg
Science 2.jpg
Ohio Means Jobs Readiness 2.jpg
Military Enlistment 2.jpg
Industry Recognized Credential 2.jpg
Honors Diploma 2.jpg
Fine and Performing Arts 2.jpg
Community Service 2.jpg
College Ready 2.jpg
Citizenship 2.jpg

Additional seals that you may be interested in:

bottom of page